Martial ArtsToday

Stay stream Teofimo Lopez vs George Kambosos weigh-in outcomes (video)

Unbeaten light-weight champion Teofimo Lopez (16-0, 12 KOs) defends his unified WBA, IBF, WBO, WBC Franchise and The Ring belts towards undefeated challenger George Kambosos Jr (19-0, 10 KOs) reside from Hulu Theater at Madison Sq. Backyard in New York on Saturday November 27, which makes it Sunday November 28 within the UK and Australia. Boxing followers around the globe can watch the combat live stream on DAZN.

Ads

A day earlier than the combat present the athletes step on the scales to make it official. Lopez vs Kambosos weigh-in begin time is scheduled for 1 pm ET / 10 am PT within the US, 6 pm GMT within the UK and 5 am AEDT in Australia. Stay stream video is obtainable up prime.

Get the total Lopez vs Kambosos combat card beneath and keep tuned with weigh-in outcomes.

Lopez vs Kambosos combat card

Essential Card

  • Teofimo Lopez vs. George Kambosos Jr, 12 rounds, light-weight – Lopez’s WBA (Tremendous), IBF, WBO, WBC Franchise, and The Ring light-weight titles
  • Azinga Fuzile vs. Kenichi Ogawa, 12 rounds, tremendous featherweight – vacant IBF tremendous featherweight title
  • Raymond Ford vs. Felix Caraballo, 10 rounds, featherweight – WBA Continental featherweight title
  • Reshat Mati vs. Nicolas Pablo Demario
  • Zhilei Zhang vs. Craig Lewis

Teofimo Lopez vs George Kambosos date, time, tickets, where to watch, schedule, card

  • Ramla Ali vs. Isela Vera
  • Christina Cruz vs. Maryguenn Vellinga Hinz

Ads

Hyperlinks to streaming or pay-per-view platforms supplied on this web page, if any, are affiliate hyperlinks. We will likely be paid a fee, with no further value to you, if you happen to use these hyperlinks to make a purchase order.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button